Amazon: The Anne Stories Set (11 eBooks and Audiobooks) Only 99¢!

The Anne Stories Lucy Maud Montgomery eBooks

Right now you can get The Anne Stories eBook Set for only 99¢ on Amazon!

This set includes the complete eBook text AND links to download the unabridged audiobooks of all 11 titles for FREE! Here are the stories you’ll get:

  • Anne of Green Gables
  • Anne of Avonlea
  • Anne of the Island
  • Anne’s House of Dreams
  • Rainbow Valley
  • Rilla of Ingleside
  • Chronicles of Avonlea
  • Further Chronicles of Avonlea
  • The Story Girl
  • The Golden Road (Sequel to The Story Girl)
  • Kilmeny of the Orchard

If you don’t really care about the bonus audiobooks, you could get this edition of The Anne Stories, which is also 99¢ right now. It includes the full text of the same 11 titles, plus a couple of other classic stories. I’d encourage you to preview both sets and see which formatting you prefer.

Unfortunately, there are two books in the Anne of Green Gables series which were published later and can’t yet be included in Kindle collections because of copyright restrictions. These are Anne of Windy Poplars and Anne of Ingleside.

See more great Amazon deals here. You can still get Dave Ramsey’s EntreLeadership eBook for only $1.99, and A Lump of Clay and Courageous for FREE right now!

You can find even more e-books on Amazon.com. You don’t need a Kindle to read these books either. You can download the Free Kindle Reading App to your Computer, iPad, iPhone, or Blackberry!

Be sure to verify the price before you purchase! These free/discount ebooks come and go (sometimes within just a few hours), so I recommend downloading any that catch your eye because they may not be available tomorrow!

Post a Comment


Couponing101.com is a free resource for all who are interested in learning more about couponing and saving money.  Couponing 101 offers a variety of money-saving strategies that encourage and motivate readers to get creative and explore different savings techniques.